Andrew Moran
Hello All, I am a new member here so couldn't put a fancy announcement together but have been watching Crypto Currency from its infancy...a few years after the internet became prevalent with Wei Dai and "b-money". I am not a programmer, though I wish I new more languages...I am here today to introduce the TTrust Network...The Tarrant...which is a work in progress.
I am not here selling coins or begging for money...We need and want a P2P Exchange Revolution. If you walk down the street 90% of people do not know what bitcoin is or even worth. The first coin to make it easy for the users instead of developers will Revolutionize and Mainstream bitcoin and crypto currencies.
This will start in Tarrant County, TX USA and work its way out to the entire world.
Since Bitcoin's inception, the worth of the coin has been up and down and then in 2014, 2nd generation of crypto currencies appeared, like Monero, Ethereum and Nxt. They have stealth addresses, smart contracts, side chains and/or assets.
I see 'us"... you and me, as being part of the third generation of crypto currencies, where the worth of the coin depends on the holder.
Take this for an example...When I graduated College in 1999, I worked as an extra on the set of The Adventures of Rocky & Bullwinkle movie. I was paid a SAG salary for the day of $97 USD...for that day I was worth $97...fast forward to today...it is Tuesday and I am a salaried employee that gets paid $75,000 a year, so today I will make $281...for today I am worth $281. Was I worth the same in 1999 as I am in 2017? NO WAY!
In comes the Tarrant. Some crypto currencies are backed by nothing, others by gold or even fiat...the Tarrant is backed by the working man.
1 Tarrant = A Full Day's Work - 8am-5pm With Lunch Break...From Digging Ditches to Sewing Stitches..From Coding Software to Passing Laws