Crypto-city
by on August 4, 2018
551 views

Sorry all. Feel free to hop in the voice channel and socialize with those that show up.

--
The Live Hyperstake (HYP) Conference Meetinng #2 
is scheduled for this Wednesday 8/8/2018 @ 5pm MST (See world time conversions below).  Looking forward to hearing any questions you may have!

This call will be held on the Hyperstake Discord Voice Channel.

Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/PtPD3eb

HYP Info: https://www.crypto-city.com/index.php/hyperstake-hyp-ann/info

 5pm MST  conversion to worldwide times
Adelaide 9:00 AM 
Athens* 2:00 AM 
Auckland 11:00 AM 
Beijing 7:00 AM 
Berlin* 1:00 AM 
Brisbane 9:00 AM 
Cairo 1:00 AM 
Calgary* 5:00 PM
Cape Town1 3:00 PM
Chicago* 6:00 PM
Denver* 5:00 PM
Dubai 3:00 AM 
Hong Kong 7:00 AM 
Honolulu 1:00 PM 
Houston* 6:00 PM
Jakarta 6:00 AM 
Karachi 4:00 AM 
Kiev* 2:00 AM 
Kuala Lumpur 7:00 AM 
Lagos 12:00 AM 
London* 12:00 AM
Los Angeles* 4:00 PM
Manila 7:00 AM 
Melbourne 9:00 AM 
Mexico City* 6:00 PM
Moscow 2:00 AM 
Mumbai5:00 AM 
Nairobi 2:00 AM 
New York* 7:00 PM
Paris* 1:00 AM
Perth 7:00 AM 
Phoenix 4:00 PM 
Riyadh 2:00 AM 
Santiago 7:00 PM 
Sao Paulo 8:00 PM
Singapore 7:00 AM 
Sydney 9:00 AM 
Tel Aviv* 2:00 AM 
Toronto* 9:00 PM 
Vancouver* 4:00 PM