Crypto-city
by on July 16, 2018
969 views

The votes are in! The Live Hyperstake (HYP) Conference Meeting is scheduled for this Wednesday 7/25/2018 @ 3:30 pm MST (See world time conversions below).  Looking forward to hearing any questions you may have!

This call will be held on the Hyperstake Discord Voice Channel.

Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/PtPD3eb

HYP Info: https://www.crypto-city.com/index.php/hyperstake-hyp-ann/info

3:30pm MST  conversion to worldwide times
Adelaide 7:00 AM 
Athens* 0:30 AM 
Auckland 9:30 AM 
Beijing 5:30 AM 
Berlin* 11:30 PM 
Brisbane 7:30 AM 
Cairo 11:30 PM 
Calgary* 3:30 PM
Cape Town1 1:30 PM
Chicago* 4:30 PM
Denver* 3:30 PM
Dubai1:30 AM 
Hong Kong 5:30 AM 
Honolulu 11:30 AM 
Houston* 4:30 PM
Jakarta 4:30 AM 
Karachi 2:30 AM 
Kiev* 0:30 AM 
Kuala Lumpur 5:30 AM 
Lagos 10:30 PM 
London* 10:30 PM
Los Angeles* 2:30 PM
Manila 5:30 AM 
Melbourne 7:30 AM 
Mexico City* 4:30 PM
Moscow 1:30 AM 
Mumbai3:00 AM 
Nairobi 0:30 AM 
New York* 5:30 PM
Paris* 11:30 PM
Perth 5:30 AM 
Phoenix 2:30 PM 
Riyadh 0:30 AM 
Santiago 5:30 PM 
Sao Paulo 6:30 PM
Singapore 5:30 AM 
Sydney 7:30 AM 
Tel Aviv* 0:30 AM 
Toronto* 5:30 PM 
Vancouver* 2:30 PM
 

 

and  like this.